NEPAL AUTOMART

Home / Compare / BGAUSS C12 Max R vs Niu Gova F600

BGAUSS C12 Max R vs Niu Gova F600 in Nepal — price & specs compared

Ex-showroom, Kathmandu1 of 5 trim prices distributor-verified 09 Oct 2026Comparing C12 Max R vs Double Battery variants
The short answer

BGAUSS C12 Max R costs रु 53,000 less ex-showroom. C12 Max R has 15 mm more ground clearance.

Choose the BGAUSS C12 Max R if
BGAUSS C12 Max R costs रु 53,000 less ex-showroom.C12 Max R has 15 mm more ground clearance.

At NPR 329,999, this suits urban and family riders prioritising range, storage and connected features over the lowest purchase price. Its value is strongest for buyers who can use the claimed IDC range and accept limited published Nepal-specific ownership details.

Pros
Long claimed 178 km IDC range
Large 38-litre storage capacity
Useful TFT navigation and wireless charging
Adjustable rear suspension and cruise control
Cons
High NPR 329,999 price for a scooter
Drive layout and torque are unspecified
Rear CBS is less comprehensive than dual-channel ABS
As of 22 Sept 2026
Choose the Niu Gova F600 if
You prefer its body style, brand or dealer near you — the numbers are close.

This is the definitive version of the F600 for Nepal, offering the range required to navigate Kathmandu traffic all day without mid-day charging.

Pros
Exceptional real-world range for an electric scooter
Consistent power delivery even at lower charge levels
Dual battery setup provides redundancy
Cons
Significant price jump for the extra battery
Total loss of practical underseat storage
Increased weight affects low-speed handling
As of 09 Sept 2026
15 rows compared
BGAUSS C12 Max R price in Nepal
BGAUSS
रु 3,29,000Lowest price
Niu Gova F600 price in Nepal
Niu
रु 3,82,000
💰Price & availabilityEx-showroom
Ex-showroom price
रु 3,29,000Cheapest
रु 3,82,000
Fuel
ev
ev
Distributor
Agni Motoinc (Agni Group)
Eco Infinity Pvt. Ltd.
Explore full specifications and service support
⚙️Engine, power & drivetrainVerified spec data
Max power
4.2 kW (5.7 PS)
Not disclosed
Max torque
105 Nm+81 Nm
24 Nm
Battery
3.8 kWh
4.3 kWh+0.5 kWh
Claimed range
178 km (IDC)
90 km (test cycle not recorded)
📐Size & practicalityVerified spec data
Length
Not disclosed
1,735 mm
Height
Not disclosed
1,045 mm
Ground clearance
160 mm+15 mm
145 mm
🔧After-sales reachCounted from distributor listings
Showrooms in Nepal
72Better
19
Service centres
106Better
29
CCS2 fast chargers
0
0
📋Other verified detailsAs researched, per category
🛋️Comfort & Interior
·Umbrella holder
·Mobile holder
·Bottle holder
·Seating: Long 700mm seat for two adults
·Payload capacity: 150 kg
As of 11 Sept 2026
·Seat Compartment
·Cruise Control
·Two riding modes: Sport mode and Tour mode
·Smart ECU controlling speed, power, and battery usage
As of 25 Sept 2026
📱Infotainment & Convenience
·5-inch TFT instrument console
·Turn-by-turn navigation
·Wireless charging pad for devices
·Multiple riding modes
·Reverse mode
·Cruise control
·Connected functions via the TFT screen
As of 11 Sept 2026
·NIU Cloud Connected
·Smart App
·Battery Health
·GPS Anti Theft
·Dashboard: LCD
·Smart Dashboard
As of 25 Sept 2026
🛡️Safety
·Rear CBS braking
·Front 220 mm disc brake
·Side-stand sensor and safety-start switch
·Adjustable suspension: Yes, five-step adjustable rear suspension
·Tyres: Tubeless, 12-inch alloy wheels
As of 22 Sept 2026
·Electronic Braking System (EBS) with regenerative power
·Front Brake: Disc Hand Control
·Rear Brake: Disc Hand Control
·Dual Disc Brakes
As of 25 Sept 2026
Warranty & After-sales
·Battery: 3 years or 30,000 km
·Motor: 3 years or 30,000 km
As of 11 Sept 2026
·2 Years (stated in top banner)
·Smart App: 3 Years (stated in Key Specs table)
As of 25 Sept 2026
✨Design & Exterior
·WSA platform made from high-tensile micro-alloy steel
·Two-tone panels
·LED headlight
As of 11 Sept 2026
·Halo Headlight
·LED Headlight
·LED Brake Light
·LED Tail Light
·Available Colors: White, Red, Grey
·Front Tire 3.00-10″ Rim 10*2.1
·Rear Tire 3.00-10″ Rim 10*2.15
·Folding Mechanism: 2 Step Easy Folding
·Type: Electric Moped
·Price: From Rs.382,000
·Seating Capability 2
As of 25 Sept 2026
📊Sales & Imports
·Nepal ex-showroom price: NPR 329,999
·Launched in Nepal at the NAIMA Nepal Mobility Expo 2026
·Distributed by Agni MotoInc Pvt. Ltd.
As of 22 Sept 2026
·Premium variant in the Gova lineup
As of 09 Sept 2026

Every variant, priced

Ex-showroom by trim — pick one to load it into the columns above.

BGAUSS C12 Max R
Niu Gova F600

What each one really costs you

From our tax and EMI tools — bagmati province rates, 3-year loan at 7.5% with 40% down.

Ex-showroom
रु 3,29,000
रु 3,82,000
Road tax + registration
≈ रु 2,300
≈ रु 2,300
Third-party insurance
≈ रु 1,931
≈ रु 1,931
Estimated on-road
≈ रु 3,33,231
≈ रु 3,86,231
EMI / month
≈ रु 6,140 · 3 yr @ 7.5%
≈ रु 7,130 · 3 yr @ 7.5%

Estimates, not quotes. Road tax follows the published provincial schedule; insurance is the third-party tariff. Confirm with the dealer and insurer.

BGAUSS C12 Max R full detailsNiu Gova F600 full detailsEMI calculatorInsurance costOn-road price

Our verdict

On our data the BGAUSS C12 Max R is the stronger buy: it is रु 53,000 cheaper ex-showroom (16.1%) and still leads on ground clearance and dealer and service reach.

Choose the BGAUSS C12 Max R if
  • the ex-showroom price is your binding constraint
  • rough, unpaved or flood-prone roads are part of your daily route
  • you want servicing within reach of where you live

Measured: 15 mm more ground clearance; 77 more service centres in Nepal (106 vs 29); 81 Nm more torque.

Every figure in this verdict is computed from the table below — the same ex-showroom prices, variant specifications and Nepal service network the page publishes. Nothing here is an estimate, and where a figure is missing on one side the axis is left out rather than guessed.

What we have actually checked

Trim prices distributor-verified
1 of 5

Checked against the distributor's own published price, most recently on 09 October 2026. The rest are listed as published and carry no verification date.

After-sales reach in Nepal
BGAUSS: 72 showrooms, 106 service centres · Niu: 19 showrooms, 29 service centres

Counted from our own showroom and service-centre directories, not from a brochure — every outlet behind these numbers has a listing on this site with an address and a phone number.

Browse the showroom directory →
AN
Compiled and reviewed by Ajit Narayan Singh
Editor, Nepal AutoMart

This comparison is assembled from the Nepal AutoMart catalog — distributor price lists we track daily, variant specifications verified against brochures, and our own showroom and service-centre directories. Specifications a source only hedges at are left blank rather than filled in, prices carry the date they were last checked, and corrections are logged. How we source and verify this data.

BGAUSS C12 Max R vs Niu Gova F600 — questions buyers ask

Which is cheaper in Nepal — BGAUSS C12 Max R or Niu Gova F600?

As of October 2026, the BGAUSS C12 Max R starts at Rs 3.05 lakh ex-showroom — Rs 0.01 lakh less than the Niu Gova F600 at Rs 3.06 lakh.

What is the price of the BGAUSS C12 Max R and Niu Gova F600 in Nepal?

The BGAUSS C12 Max R costs Rs 3.05 lakh to Rs 3.29 lakh and the Niu Gova F600 costs Rs 3.06 lakh to Rs 3.82 lakh (ex-showroom, October 2026).

Should I buy the BGAUSS C12 Max R or the Niu Gova F600?

On our data the BGAUSS C12 Max R is the stronger buy: it is रु 53,000 cheaper ex-showroom (16.1%) and still leads on ground clearance and dealer and service reach. Take the BGAUSS C12 Max R if the ex-showroom price is your binding constraint. Every figure behind that call is in the table on this page.

Other comparisons buyers look at

C12 Max R vs Keren NovaGova F600 vs Vida VX2C12 Max R vs Keren Blaze ProGova F600 vs Ather Energy RiztaC12 Max R vs Keren SRT 7Gova F600 vs TVS iQubeC12 Max R vs Zelio X Men 2.0Gova F600 vs Segway-Ninebot Ninebot E100
All BGAUSS bikesAll Niu bikesBuild your own comparisonEMI calculatorInsurance cost