NEPAL AUTOMART

Home / Compare / Keren Blaze Pro vs Niu UQi GT

Keren Blaze Pro vs Niu UQi GT in Nepal — price & specs compared

Ex-showroom, Kathmandu6 of 7 trim prices distributor-verified 11 Oct 2026Comparing Blaze Pro 3.7 kWh vs Standard variants
The short answer

Keren Blaze Pro costs रु 2,15,000 less ex-showroom. UQi GT has 20 mm more ground clearance.

Choose the Keren Blaze Pro if
Keren Blaze Pro costs रु 2,15,000 less ex-showroom.

Strong value for commuters needing long range and modern features at around NPR 2.66 lakh. Best suited to city riders wanting higher ground clearance, 3.7 kWh LFP battery and traction aids without paying flagship EV prices.

Pros
Large 3.7 kWh LFP pack with 130–150 km claimed range.
5000 W peak hub motor and 85+ km/h top speed.
Hydraulic disc brakes with CBS and traction control, reverse and slope hold.
Higher ground clearance than graphene-battery Blaze, better for Nepalese roads.
Cons
ABS not available; only CBS despite performance focus.
As of 15 Sept 2026
Choose the Niu UQi GT if
UQi GT has 20 mm more ground clearance.
12 rows compared
Keren Blaze Pro price in Nepal
Keren
रु 2,80,000Lowest price
Niu UQi GT price in Nepal
Niu
रु 4,95,000
💰Price & availabilityEx-showroom
Ex-showroom price
रु 2,80,000Cheapest
रु 4,95,000
Fuel
ev
ev
Distributor
Evoque Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
Eco Infinity Pvt. Ltd.
🎁Current offersDealer offers on the selected variant
Offers
cash
Launch price around Rs 266,000 ex-showroom with expo offers
Valid until 31 Dec 2026
bundled
Free helmet, 5 free services, running year tax paid with Blaze Pro purchase
Valid until 31 Dec 2026
No offer on this variant
Explore full specifications and service support
⚙️Engine, power & drivetrainVerified spec data
Max power
5 kW (6.8 PS)
Not disclosed
Battery
3.7 kWh
Not disclosed
Claimed range
150 km (test cycle not recorded)
80 km (test cycle not recorded)
📐Size & practicalityVerified spec data
Ground clearance
160 mm
180 mm+20 mm
🔧After-sales reachCounted from distributor listings
Showrooms in Nepal
2
19Better
Service centres
2
29Better
CCS2 fast chargers
0
0
📋Other verified detailsAs researched, per category
🛋️Comfort & Interior
·One-tap start feature
·Reverse mode and slope hold assist
As of 15 Sept 2026
—
📱Infotainment & Convenience
·Digital Colorful Display dashboard
·One Tap Start
As of 25 Sept 2026
·Keyless Start
·NIU Battery Management System with ECU connected
As of 30 Sept 2026
🛡️Safety
·Traction Control
·Reverse Mode
·Slope Hold
·Brakes F/R: Hydraulic Disc with CBS
As of 25 Sept 2026
·Electronic Braking System with Regenerative Battery
·Tubeless Tyres: Yes
·Tyres: Front 90/90-14 and Rear 100/80-14
As of 30 Sept 2026
Warranty & After-sales
—
As of 15 Sept 2026
—
✨Design & Exterior
·12-inch front and rear wheels
As of 25 Sept 2026
·Extreme Sports Styling
·Geometric Body Design
·Naked Steel Chasis
·Halo LED Headlamp and Taillamp
·ABS Plastic Paneling
·Colors: White, Red, Blue and Matte Black
As of 30 Sept 2026
📊Sales & Imports
·Officially distributed by Evoque Nepal, Uttardhoka, Kathmandu
·Ex-showroom Blaze Pro price: Rs 266,000
·Other listings quote Rs 275,000, likely including offers
·Available via dealers in Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Bhaktapur, Pokhara, Chitwan
As of 15 Sept 2026
—

Every variant, priced

Ex-showroom by trim — pick one to load it into the columns above.

Keren Blaze Pro
Niu UQi GT

What each one really costs you

From our tax and EMI tools — bagmati province rates, 3-year loan at 7.5% with 40% down.

Ex-showroom
रु 2,80,000
रु 4,95,000
Road tax + registration
≈ रु 3,300
≈ रु 2,800
Third-party insurance
≈ रु 1,931
≈ रु 1,931
Estimated on-road
≈ रु 2,85,231
≈ रु 4,99,731
EMI / month
≈ रु 5,226 · 3 yr @ 7.5%
≈ रु 9,239 · 3 yr @ 7.5%

Estimates, not quotes. Road tax follows the published provincial schedule; insurance is the third-party tariff. Confirm with the dealer and insurer.

Keren Blaze Pro full detailsNiu UQi GT full detailsEMI calculatorInsurance costOn-road price

Our verdict

These two split the decision: the Keren Blaze Pro is रु 2,15,000 cheaper ex-showroom (76.8%), while the Niu UQi GT is ahead on ground clearance and dealer and service reach — so the answer depends on which of those you are buying for.

Choose the Keren Blaze Pro if
  • the ex-showroom price is your binding constraint
Choose the Niu UQi GT if
  • rough, unpaved or flood-prone roads are part of your daily route
  • you want servicing within reach of where you live
  • you want a dealer close enough to visit and negotiate at

Measured: 20 mm more ground clearance; 27 more service centres in Nepal (29 vs 2); 17 more showrooms in Nepal (19 vs 2).

Every figure in this verdict is computed from the table below — the same ex-showroom prices, variant specifications and Nepal service network the page publishes. Nothing here is an estimate, and where a figure is missing on one side the axis is left out rather than guessed.

What we have actually checked

Price movements we logged
9 recorded since September 2026

Each is a dated change we applied to a published ex-showroom price after checking it. A logged change may be a distributor's revision or our own correction coming into line with the official figure — the log says which way each one moved, and when, not why.

See the full price-change log →
Trim prices distributor-verified
6 of 7

Checked against the distributor's own published price, most recently on 11 October 2026. The rest are listed as published and carry no verification date.

After-sales reach in Nepal
Keren: 2 showrooms, 2 service centres · Niu: 19 showrooms, 29 service centres

Counted from our own showroom and service-centre directories, not from a brochure — every outlet behind these numbers has a listing on this site with an address and a phone number.

Browse the showroom directory →
AN
Compiled and reviewed by Ajit Narayan Singh
Editor, Nepal AutoMart

This comparison is assembled from the Nepal AutoMart catalog — distributor price lists we track daily, variant specifications verified against brochures, and our own showroom and service-centre directories. Specifications a source only hedges at are left blank rather than filled in, prices carry the date they were last checked, and corrections are logged. How we source and verify this data.

Keren Blaze Pro vs Niu UQi GT — questions buyers ask

Which is cheaper in Nepal — Keren Blaze Pro or Niu UQi GT?

As of October 2026, the Niu UQi GT starts at Rs 1.04 lakh ex-showroom — Rs 1.75 lakh less than the Keren Blaze Pro at Rs 2.8 lakh.

What is the price of the Keren Blaze Pro and Niu UQi GT in Nepal?

The Keren Blaze Pro costs Rs 2.8 lakh and the Niu UQi GT costs Rs 1.04 lakh to Rs 4.95 lakh (ex-showroom, October 2026).

Should I buy the Keren Blaze Pro or the Niu UQi GT?

These two split the decision: the Keren Blaze Pro is रु 2,15,000 cheaper ex-showroom (76.8%), while the Niu UQi GT is ahead on ground clearance and dealer and service reach — so the answer depends on which of those you are buying for. Take the Keren Blaze Pro if the ex-showroom price is your binding constraint. Take the Niu UQi GT if rough, unpaved or flood-prone roads are part of your daily route. Every figure behind that call is in the table on this page.

Other comparisons buyers look at

Blaze Pro vs BGAUSS BG RUV 350UQi GT vs Segway-Ninebot S ProBlaze Pro vs BGAUSS OOwahBlaze Pro vs BGAUSS OOwah Max Plus EVBlaze Pro vs Zelio X Men 2.0
All Keren bikesAll Niu bikesBuild your own comparisonEMI calculatorInsurance cost